GracePoint Missionaries

The Philippine Ministry – Conrad Tolosa, Sr.      E-mail: Lambatlambat@gmail.com

Website – Lambat.com

Speak My Word Ministry – Travis Zimmerman   E-mail: Travis@speakmyword.org

Website – Speakmyword.org

Transport for Christ – Scott Weidner     E-mail: Scottw@transportforchrist.org

Website – TransportforChrist.org

Chaplain at Harrisburg/Grantville Transport for Christ – Chris Navetta – E-mail: cnn642000@yahoo.com

Lebanon Valley College-DiscipleMakers – Joel Martin    E-mail: martinj@dm.org

Website –  Dm.org

Christar – Sarah Leonard    E-mail: Sarah.leonard8@gmail.com

Website – Christar.org – Serving in Albania

AIM (Africa Inland Mission) – Dr. Jon and Melissa Eager     E-mail: Jon.Eager@aimint.org

Blog: http://jmeager.aimsites.org/    Website – aimint.org/usa/ – Serving in Tanzania

EFCA Reach Global – Mike and Loralee Hill      E-mail: bfahills@gmail.com

Serving at Black Forest Academy, Kandern, Germany

Esperanza en Cristo (Hope in Christ Church, Grantville, PA)

Pablo and Leyla Martinez     E-mail: Pastorushope@gmail.com

 

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation